Norris Lake, Tennessee - Recently Added Listings - Marinas http://www.explorenorrislake.com/ Wed, 24 May 2017 05:49:01 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Whitman Hollow Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/whitman-hollow-marina.html helpdesk Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:40:48 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/whitman-hollow-marina.html Waterside Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/waterside-marina.html Waterside Marina

Waterside Marina also formerly known as Andersonville Marina is located in Andersonville, TN on Norris Lake. The full service marina offers boat rentals, covered boat slip rentals, open boat slips, fishing and marine supplies, bait, groceries, shipstore, RV campground and restaurant. The restaurant provides friendly service and a full menu featuring breakfast, lunch and dinner. Enjoy beautiful views of Norris Lake from inside the dinning room or outdoor on the covered patio. The marina shipstore is stocked with everyday groceries items to make your day on the lake perfect. Pickup ice, beer, snacks, cold drinks, tanning products and boat accessories. Marina merchandise is also available.

]]>
helpdesk Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:33:06 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/waterside-marina.html
Union County Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/union-county-marina.html helpdesk Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:21:57 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/union-county-marina.html Twin Cove Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/twin-cove-marina.html helpdesk Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:11:57 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/twin-cove-marina.html Sugar Hollow Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/sugar-hollow-marina.html helpdesk Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:03:30 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/sugar-hollow-marina.html Stardust Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/stardust-marina.html d889e533faa2a198424dc4d1

Stardust Marina is a recreational paradise located in Andersonville, TN on Norris Lake. The full service marina offers covered boat slips, rental boats, fishing and marina supplies, marina store and restaurant. Launch ramp also available. Enjoy lunch at the Harbor Grill restaurant. The perfect place to spend with friends and family and view the magnificent sunsets Norris Lake offers. Vacation rentals are also available that include condo and cabin rentals. There is a minimum 3 day stay on all reservations. 

]]>
helpdesk Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:16:15 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/stardust-marina.html
Springs Dock Resort http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/springs-dock-resort.html Springs Dock Marina

Owned and run by the Costello family for more than 25 years, Springs Dock Resort on Norris Lake is a full service offering a first-class marina featuring friendly service. The full service marina includes a restaurant on the water, gas, concrete boat launching ramp and covered slips w/electric. Visit the dock store which has all the necessities including ice, beer, groceries, fishing tackle, bait, boat accessories, lake maps, ATM, and public restrooms. Spring Dock Resort also offers a variety of rentals for your accommodation and fun. On land condos and duplexes are available for rent. Boat rentals are also available and include mobile houseboats, ski, pontoons and fishing boats.

]]>
helpdesk Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:53:36 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/springs-dock-resort.html
Shanghai Marina & Resort http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/shanghai-marina-a-resort.html shanghai-marina-and-resort

Shanghai Marina is your resource for fun on Norris Lake. Located just minutes from Knoxville in Lafollette, TN. The full service marina offers a variety of services that include fishing and marine supplies, houseboat rentals, pontoon boat rentals, covered boat slips, motel and lodging, banquet room, boat sales and moer. There is also a restaurant and marina store that is available with Wi-Fi access. The resort offers motel and cabin rentals overlooking Norris Lake. Two bedroom cabin rental is equipped with two queen beds, refrigerator and microwave. Laundry facilities and gas grill also available. Cabin rentals come equipped with two queen beds and sleeper sofa in living room. Kitchen fully furnished with dishwasher and garbage disposal. Washer and dryer available. No pets allowed in cabins.

]]>
helpdesk Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:40:40 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/shanghai-marina-a-resort.html
Sequoyah Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/sequoyah-marina.html sequoyah-marina

Sequoyah Marina is a full service marina with restaurant located in Andersonville, TN on Norris Lake. The marina offers watercraft rentals, pontoon boat rentals, jet ski rentals, covered boat slips, fishing and marina supplies, restrooms, snacks and launch ramp. Best known as the home of Wing Night and Fire on the Water. Spend a warm summer day with the best wings in town and a cold Corona beer! The menu features a variety of choices including breakfast, lunch and dinner. Sequoyah Marina also offers the perfect backdrop for a wedding. The marinas 1,200 square foot banquet room is surrounded by a deck that overlooks the lake. Seating capacity is 56 for the banquet room and 86 in the reception room. Onsite catering is available. They can also assist you with entertainment options and decorations.

]]>
helpdesk Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:20:07 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/sequoyah-marina.html
Powell Valley Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/powell-valley-marina.html helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 22:14:58 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/powell-valley-marina.html Mountain Lake Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/mountain-lake-marina.html helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 21:54:56 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/mountain-lake-marina.html Lone Mountain Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/lone-mountain-marina.html helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 21:40:48 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/lone-mountain-marina.html Norris Dam Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/lighthouse-marina-at-norris-dam.html norris-dam-marina

Norris Dam Marina (formerly Lighthouse Marina) offers a full service marina that includes covered boat slips, pontoon boat rentals, fishing boat rentals, ski boat rentals, fishing supplies, boat repair, marina store, public launch ramp and camping. Fishing licenses are also available for purchase. Camping, swimming and hiking are just some of the outdoor activities available with plenty of space for picnics. Reserve your boat rentals for the holidays and call today.

]]>
helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 21:21:59 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/lighthouse-marina-at-norris-dam.html
Indian River Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/indian-river-marina.html helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 21:07:27 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/indian-river-marina.html Hickory Star Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/hickory-star-marina.html 796a6c6625ddf4af1174581a

Located just minutes from Knoxville, Hickory Star Marina is a full service marina with plenty to offer for the entire family. The full service marina offers annual boat slip rentals, year round dry storage, boat rentals, fishing supplies, fishing license, cabin rentals, campground with 80 sites and more. Hickory Star Marina also offers a full service restaurant. Enjoy a beautiful lunch or dinner at Pete's Place Restaurant Bar & Grill.

]]>
helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 20:49:44 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/hickory-star-marina.html
Flat Hollow Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/flat-hollow-marina.html helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 20:30:32 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/flat-hollow-marina.html Deerfield Cove Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/deerfield-cove-marina.html helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 20:21:58 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/deerfield-cove-marina.html Cedar Grove Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/cedar-grove-marina.html helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 20:13:40 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/cedar-grove-marina.html Blue Springs Hollow Boat Dock http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/blue-springs-hollow-boat-dock.html helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 19:59:33 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/blue-springs-hollow-boat-dock.html Beach Island Marina http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/beach-island-marina.html beach-island-marina

Beach Island Resort and Marina on Norris Lake can cater to all of your vacation and recreation needs. Offers houseboat rentals, watercraft rental, boat slips, boat sales, cabin rental, RV campground, RV parts, and Marine services. Full-hookup rv sites, secluded cabins, and up to 100-foot boat slips are available and just a short walk to the marina and Bubba Brew's Sports Pub and Grill. The marina dock store offers beer, ice, snacks, and ethenol-free fuel.

]]>
helpdesk Thu, 09 Jun 2011 19:30:10 +0100 http://www.explorenorrislake.com/norris-lake/norris-lake-marinas/beach-island-marina.html